Commissioners and Staff

The policies of the Land Bank are executed by five elected Land Bank Commissioners who serve without compensation administering the Land Bank Act, land acquisition, and property management. 14 full-time, year-round staff members are employed by the Commission, including its Executive Director, Administrator/Finance Manager, Special Projects Coordinator, Director of Environmental & Agricultural Resources, and property management staff.

Kristina Jelleme Chair April 2027
Mark Donato Vice Chair April 2025
Allen B. Reinhard Secretary April 2028
Neil Paterson Treasurer April 2026
John J. Stackpole Vice Secretary/Vice Treasurer April 2029
Jesse A. Bell Executive Director
Susan C. Campese Director of Finance & Administration
Eleanor Antonietti Special Projects Coordinator
Marian Wilson Assistant Administrator
Emma Kantola Communications & Outreach Coordinator
Environmental & Agricultural
Rachael Freeman Director of Operational Resources
Molly Cahill Field Ecology Coordinator
Elizabeth Phelps Permitting Assistant
Claire O’Connor Projects Coordinator – Field Operations
Emily Goldstein Murphy, PhD Research Ecologist
Property Management
Jeffrey Pollock Property Foreman
Robert Earley Property Manager
Richard Schraff Property Steward
Thomas Geras Property Maintenance Technician